Testimonials

Woman looking at a laptop and smiling


We Are Committed to Your Homebuying Experience

One of the principles Guardian Mortgage was founded on is superior customer service. Our greatest source of pride comes from our clients' satisfaction. 

We are proud to share our overall Customer Service Rating, provided by experience.com, was 4.92 our of 5 stars for the 2022 calendar year.

What Our Clients Say:

5 Star Rating
Jim was great at communicating with us in the status of the loan and the steps needed to completed the process. He had great momentum in keeping the process going and we were able to close on the loan in a very timely manner. He was quick to answer all of our questions.
Julie
Battle Ground, WA
February 26, 2024
5 Star Rating
communication, the help you offer us, thank you, you help us all time and any time, I'm so happy we meet you.
Maria
Spokane, WA
February 26, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dustin was willing and able to get a pre qual done at the last minute late on a Sunday night, even though he was already engaged in personal family matters. We could not have completed this purchase without him.
Richard
Boise, ID
February 26, 2024
4 Star Rating
Feeling like we were important and the time to explain what things were along the process
Christopher
Bonney Lake, WA
February 25, 2024
5 Star Rating
Mr luke is very professional responsible helpful and hard worker I'm really happy to work with him.
Mario
Spokane, WA
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dustin was very professional, knowledgeable, supportive, prompt with responses and helpful! He and his wonderful support staff, including Kory and Mylin, were extremely helpful with the entire loan process and answered all questions. They took the stress away from applying, qualifying and getting a mortgage loan away, keenly paid attention to details and ensured that everything was secure and correct. We highly recommend Dustin and his team! Thank you very much!
Brenda
Boise, ID
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Constant communication and advice.
Giovanni
Horizon City, TX
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Sally was just amazing any questions or concerns she always had a answer overall she made this experience easy never had to worry about anything definitely will recommend!
Delilah
El Paso, TX
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Chad and his team were so kind, communicative, and made the home buying process so smooth!
Samantha
Washougal, WA
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Jim was so personable, kind and funny but honestly most important in this type of transaction: he was efficient! Started the process with him on 1/21/2024 and signed closing paperwork on 2/20/2024! How quick and awesome was that?! Working with him was absolutely a pleasure; no stress or anxiety for a first time home buying experience. Thanks Jim!
Lakesha
Battle Ground, WA
February 24, 2024