Testimonials

Woman looking at a laptop and smiling


We Are Committed to Your Homebuying Experience

One of the principles Guardian Mortgage was founded on is superior customer service. Our greatest source of pride comes from our clients' satisfaction. 

We are proud to share our overall Customer Service Rating, provided by e xperience.com, was 4.92 our of 5 stars for the 2022 calendar year.

experience.com rating

What Our Clients Say:

5 Star Rating
Shannon was consistently and constantly available, even reaching out preemptively to explain parts of the process to me. She answered my questions thoroughly no matter how many times I asked the same ones; she was patient and was able to break things down in in ways that was easy to understand. She really made me feel confident in decisions and she was certainly in my corner the whole time. She was great.
Matthew
Phoenix, AZ
June 20, 2024
5 Star Rating
Everything was easy and efficient.
Jessica
Cheney, WA
June 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Communication and kindness
Ricardo
Longview, WA
June 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Easy to work with and kept us well informed throughout the entire process.
Lori
Mead, WA
June 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Very helpful and professional
Cruz
Socorro, TX
June 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Fast response time and clear explanations.
Philip
Austin, TX
June 18, 2024
5 Star Rating
Luke was wonderful, we started over a year ago and had some credit issues and longevity at a job issues. Luke checked in every few months until my credit was better and enough time had passed that my husband was back to work and eventually Luke was able to get us pre-approved. Once we found a house we had a few strange issues pop up but Luke remained calm and worked with us to help remove the barriers. The last issue was pretty major and popped up 4 days before closing and Luke worked his manic and was still able to close on time! Luke is wonderful to work with and I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!
Brooke
Mead, WA
June 18, 2024
4 Star Rating
Clear communication on transaction and expectations. Ability to work through close online very much appreciated.
Daniel
Houston, TX
June 18, 2024
4 Star Rating
Took a long time but Luke got it done, outstanding work!!
Geoffrey
Mead, WA
June 18, 2024
5 Star Rating
Clear and simple. Immediate contact with your team. Best experience I ever had with financial decisions and I have purchased numerous homes!
Michael
Melissa, TX
June 18, 2024